Delete Account

Below is the option to delete your account.

Should you choose to delete your account, all personal information that could be used to identify you will be removed, along with any posts, comments or reviews.

However, we are required by law to keep some billing information and so your order history will not be removed from our database.

You can create another account at any other time.